New Nintendo Direct for Tomorrow

Nintendo announced that it will host a new Nintendo Direct Event Tomorrow at 8am PT / 11 AM ET / 4pm GMT focused on the Nintendo 3DS.

Has always, we will have the complete video here at Arcade Pixels, right after the end of the event.



12 Novembro 2013 | Raiden
Voltar

Comentários

Please Login to comment.